Departments

Departments

Assessor's Office - 507-238-3210

County Assessor
Michael Sheplee



507-238-3278
mike.sheplee@co.martin.mn.us

County Appraisers
Angela DeBoer



507-238-3250
angela.deboer@co.martin.mn.us

Deb Eversman


507-238-3251
deb.eversman@co.martin.mn.us

Jeremiah Fitzgerald


507-238-3108
jeremiah.fitzgerald@co.martin.mn.us

Jessica Laue


507-238-3109
jessica.laue@co.martin.mn.us

Office Staff
Norma Padgett



507-238-3210
norma.padgett@co.martin.mn.us

Auditor/Treasurer Office - 507-238-3219

Auditor/Treasurer
Jessica Korte



507-238-3272
jessica.korte@co.martin.mn.us

Office Staff
Adria Mosloski



507-238-3211
adria.mosloski@co.martin.mn.us

Christine Hasek


507-238-3274
christine.hasek@co.martin.mn.us

Kris Sparks


507-238-3267
kris.sparks@co.martin.mn.us

Coordinator's Office - 507-238-3124

County Coordinator
Scott Higgins



507-238-3126
scott.higgins@co.martin.mn.us

Administrative Assistant
Julie Walters



507-238-3124
julie.walters@co.martin.mn.us

Human Resources Manager
Leigha Johnson



507-238-5222
leigha.johnson@co.martin.mn.us

Human Resources Specialist
Daneen Hacklander



507-238-3268
daneen.hacklander@co.martin.mn.us

County Attorney - 507-238-1594

County Attorney
Terry Viesselman



507-238-1594
terry.viesselman@co.martin.mn.us

Assistant County Attorney
Amanda Heinrichs-Milburn



507-238-1594
amanda.heinrichsmilburn@co.martin.mn.us

Peter Odgren


507-238-1594
peter.odgren@co.martin.mn.us

Taylor McGowan


507-238-1594
taylor.mcgowan@co.martin.mn.us

Legal Secretary/Office Mgr.
Karen Koehler




507-238-1594
karen.koehler@co.martin.mn.us

Legal Secretary
Dixie Murphy



507-238-1594
dixie.murphy@co.martin.mn.us

Drainage Administration - 507-238-3130

Drainage Administrator
Michael Forstner



507-238-3130
michael.forstner@co.martin.mn.us

Ditch Inspector
Shane Fett



507-238-3201
shane.fett@co.martin.mn.us

Extension

4-H Youth Development/Educator
Kristie Gaalswyk-Pomerenke




507-238-3116
gaals001@umn.edu

Administrative Assistant



507-238-3112

Highway Department - 507-235-3347

County Engineer
Kevin Peyman



507-235-3347
kevin.peyman@co.martin.mn.us

Accountant/Office Mgr.
Jill Redenius



507-235-3347
jill.redenius@co.martin.mn.us

Information Technology - 507-238-3133

MIS Director
Steven McDonald



507-238-3133
steven.mcdonald@co.martin.mn.us

Network Administrator
Jason Nelson



507-238-3111
jason.nelson@co.martin.mn.us

Information Specialist I
Paul Luther



507-238-5200
paul.luther@co.martin.mn.us

Maintenance - 507-236-1492

Maintenance Supervisor
Doug Borchardt



507-236-1492
doug.borchardt@co.martin.mn.us

Maintenance Staff
Jared Klug



507-236-1491
jared.klug@co.martin.mn.us

Lucas Cyphers


507-432-0008
lucas.cyphers@co.martin.mn.us

Planning & Zoning - 507-238-3242

Zoning Official
Pam Flitter



507-238-3137
pam.flitter@co.martin.mn.us

Technicians
Bob Kramer



507-238-5216
bob.kramer@co.martin.mn.us

Wendy Chirpich


507-238-3114
wendy.chirpich@co.martin.mn.us

Administrative Assistant
Denise Jorgenson



507-238-3139
denise.jorgenson@co.martin.mn.us

Probation - 507-238-3215

Career Corrections Agents
Julie K. Grunewald



507-238-3215
julie.k.grunewald@state.mn.us

Heather L. Hawkins


507-238-3215
heather.l.hawkins@state.mn.us

Nancy M. Johnson


507-238-3215
nancy.johnson@state.mn.us

Administrative Assistants
Patti Mathews



507-238-3215
patti.mathews@co.martin.mn.us

Valerie Jepsen


507-238-3215
valerie.jepsen@co.martin.mn.us

YIP Coordinator
Michelle Larsen



507-238-3215
michelle.larsen@co.martin.mn.us

STS Crew Leaders
Kyle Redenius



507-236-2494
kyle.redenius@state.mn.us

John McDonald


507-236-2493
john.mcdonald@state.mn.us

Recorder's Office - 507-238-3213

County Recorder
Diane Sanders



507-238-3255
diane.sanders@co.martin.mn.us

Deputies
Michelle Duncan



507-238-3213
michelle.duncan@co.martin.mn.us

Sarah Halvorson


507-238-3254
sarah.halvorson@co.martin.mn.us

Sheriff's Office - 507-238-4481

Sheriff
Jeff Markquart


507-238-3166

Chief Deputy
Corey Klanderud


507-238-3170

Sergeant
Mike Anderson


507-238-4481

Deputies
Adam Wells


507-238-4481

Brandon Lamack

 

Chris Gerhardt

 

Clinton Cole

 

Cory Ballard

 

Dylan Post

 

James Tietje

 

Jean Vath

 

Jordan Paukert

 

Luis Figueroa

 

Markus Murphy

 

Matt Owens

 

Records/System Admin
Kathy Peterson


507-238-3180

Admin Assistant/Civil Process
Adria Mosloski



507-238-3148

Records
Madison Geerdes


507-238-3194

Chief Communications Officer
Destiny Rainville



507-238-4481

Communications Officers
Audra Yahnke


507-238-4481

Brooke Kral

 

Destiny Rainville

 

Erin Davidson

 

Greta Olson

 

Karen Bleess

 

Mindy Richards

 

Taylor Hilgendorf

 

Teri Woody

 

Emergency Management Director



507-238-3193

Jail Administrator
Tanya Rathman


507-238-3153

EHM/Jail Programmer
Michelle Bell


507-238-3157

Corrections Deputies
Andrew Boe


507-238-3150

Ben Johnson

 

Dawn Wiederhoeft

 

Jared Schafer

 

Joy Poush

 

Lindsey Weber

 

Max Rainville

 

Mercedes Johnson

 

Miranda Parrot

 

Renae Wallace

 

Robin White

 

Skylar Meyer

 

Steve Moller

 

Tamra Wolhuter

 

Trenton Rossow

 
Solid Waste - 507-776-3232

Director
Billeye Rabbe


507-776-3232
billeye@prlandswm.com

 

Veteran Services - 507-238-3220

Veteran Services Officer
Douglas Landsteiner



507-238-3220
doug.landsteiner@co.martin.mn.us

Veteran Services Specialist
Tamara Plumhoff



507-238-3220
tamara.plumhoff@co.martin.mn.us

Victim/Witness - 507-238-3209

Victim/Witness Coordinator
Rebecca Bentele



507-238-3209
rebecca.bentele@co.martin.mn.us

Victim/Witness Assistant
John Hayes



507-238-3280
john.hayes@co.martin.mn.us