Departments

Departments

Assessor's Office - 507-238-3210

County Assessor
Michael Sheplee



507-238-3278
mike.sheplee@co.martin.mn.us

County Appraisers
Deb Eversman



507-238-3251
deb.eversman@co.martin.mn.us

Jeremiah Fitzgerald


507-238-3108
jeremiah.fitzgerald@co.martin.mn.us

Jessica Laue


507-238-3109
jessica.laue@co.martin.mn.us

Matthew Malone


507-238-3250
matthew.malone@co.martin.mn.us

Office Staff
Norma Padgett



507-238-3210
norma.padgett@co.martin.mn.us

Auditor/Treasurer Office - 507-238-3211

Auditor/Treasurer
Michael Forstner



507-238-3272
michael.forstner@co.martin.mn.us

Office Staff
Kim Mraz



507-238-3211
kim.mraz@co.martin.mn.us 

Robynn Buhmann


507-238-3274
robynn.buhmann@co.martin.mn.us

Natalie Splinter


507-238-3267
Natalie.Splinter@co.martin.mn.us

Denise Wille


507-238-3266
Denise.Wille@co.martin.mn.us

Lori Kamolz


507-238-3117
Lori.Kamolz@co.martin.mn.us 

Coordinator's Office - 507-238-3124

County Coordinator
Scott Higgins



507-238-3126
scott.higgins@co.martin.mn.us

Administrative Assistant
Julie Walters



507-238-3124
julie.walters@co.martin.mn.us

County Attorney - 507-238-1594

County Attorney
Taylor McGowan



507-238-1594
taylor.mcgowan@co.martin.mn.us

Assistant County Attorney
Amanda Heinrichs-Milburn



507-238-1594
amanda.heinrichsmilburn@co.martin.mn.us

Assistant County Attorney
Suelana Kinney



507-238-1594
suelana.kinney@co.martin.mn.us

Assistant County Attorney



Legal Secretary/Office Mgr.
Karen Koehler




507-238-1594
karen.koehler@co.martin.mn.us

Legal Secretary
Dixie Murphy



507-238-1594
dixie.murphy@co.martin.mn.us

Drainage Administration - 507-238-3130

Drainage Administrator
Tyler Utesch



507-238-3130
tyler.utesch@co.martin.mn.us

Ditch Inspector
Shane Fett



507-238-3201
shane.fett@co.martin.mn.us

Extension

4-H Youth Development/Educator
Vacant




507-238-3116
@umn.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vacant


507-238-3112
@umn.edu

Highway Department - 507-235-3347

County Engineer
Kevin Peyman



507-235-3347
kevin.peyman@co.martin.mn.us

Accountant/Office Mgr.
Jill Redenius



507-235-3347
jill.redenius@co.martin.mn.us

Human Resources

Human Resources Director 
Leigha Johnson



507-238-5222
leigha.johnson@co.martin.mn.us

Human Resources Specialist
Daneen Hacklander



507-238-3268
daneen.hacklander@co.martin.mn.us

Information Technology - 507-238-3133

MIS Director
Steven McDonald



507-238-3133
steven.mcdonald@co.martin.mn.us

Network Administrator
Jason Nelson



507-238-3111
jason.nelson@co.martin.mn.us

Information Specialist I
Paul Luther



507-238-5200
paul.luther@co.martin.mn.us

Maintenance - 507-236-1492

Maintenance Supervisor
Lucas Cyphers




507-432-0008
lucas.cyphers@co.martin.mn.us

Maintenance Staff
Jared Klug



507-236-1491
jared.klug@co.martin.mn.us

Austin Meyerdirk


507-236-1492
austin.meyerdirk@co.martin.mn.us

Planning & Zoning - 507-238-3242

Zoning Official
Pam Flitter



507-238-3137
pam.flitter@co.martin.mn.us

Technicians



507-238-5216

 


507-238-3114

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Odegaard



507-238-3139
Sarah.Odegaard@co.martin.mn.us

Probation - 507-238-3215

Career Corrections Agents
Julie K. Grunewald



507-236-2063
julie.k.grunewald@state.mn.us

Heather L. Hawkins


507-236-1489
heather.l.hawkins@state.mn.us

Nancy M. Johnson


507-236-0741
nancy.johnson@state.mn.us

Administrative Assistants
Kaleena Wiens


507-399-7114

YIP Coordinator
Vacant


507-238-3215

STS Crew Leaders
Kyle Redenius


507-236-2494
kyle.redenius@state.mn.us

 

 

Recorder's Office - 507-238-3213

County Recorder
Michelle Duncan



507-238-3255
michelle.duncan@co.martin.mn.us

Deputies
Joann McGowan



507-238-3213
joann.mcgowan@co.martin.mn.us

Sarah Halvorson


507-238-3254
sarah.halvorson@co.martin.mn.us

Amanda Fehr

507-238-3202
Amanda.Fehr@co.martin.mn.us

Sheriff's Office - 507-238-4481

Sheriff
Jeff Markquart


507-238-3166

Chief Deputy
Corey Klanderud


507-238-3170

Records/System Admin
Kathy Peterson


507-238-3180

Admin Assistant/Civil Process
Adria Mosloski



507-238-3148

Records


507-238-3194

Chief Communications Officer
Destiny Rainville



507-238-4481

Emergency Management Director
Ben Johnson



507-238-3193

Jail Administrator
Tanya Rathman


507-238-3153

EHM/Jail Programmer
Pablo Leal


507-238-3157

Solid Waste - 507-776-3232

Director
Andy Geiger


507-776-3232
andy@prlandswm.com

 

Veteran Services - 507-238-3220

Veteran Services Officer
Douglas Landsteiner



507-238-3220
doug.landsteiner@co.martin.mn.us

Veteran Services Specialist
Tamara Plumhoff



507-238-3220
tamara.plumhoff@co.martin.mn.us

Victim/Witness - 507-238-3209

Victim/Witness Coordinator
John Hayes



507-238-3280
john.hayes@co.martin.mn.us